Undergraduate Awards in German Studies 2022

April and May is award season, and we are thrilled to celebrate our German Studies students with the following awards issued by the Department of Literatures, Cultures, and Languages and by the Baden-Württemberg Exchange Program:

The Joseph A. Palermo Award for Outstanding Senior Scholars: Zoe Blevins

The Dorothy Maguire Scholarship in Modern and Classical Languages: Guerlina Philogene

The Marlis Zeller Cambon Scholarship: Ethan Beattie; Lukas Bosch; Carolyn Costa; Taylor Houghton; Daniel Leaf; Guerlina Philogene; Juanita Toro; Jude Yee

The Excellence in German in the EUROBIZ Program: Anna-Maria Lampe-Onnerud

The Excellence in German in the EUROTECH program: Edouard Quiroga

State of Baden-Württemberg Study Abroad Scholarships: Michelle Buerkler (EUROBIZ); Michael Calvert (EUROTECH); Kevin Han (EUROTECH); Malcolm Lewis (EUROTECH); Eric Modica (EUROBIZ); Guerlina Philogene (EUROBIZ); Hunter Rego (EUROTECH); Sophia Ruelle (EUROBIZ): Quentin Walliser (EUROBIZ)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s